Kidnapped Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Front Page - Kidnapped

New developments continue in the case as Knapp finds out that the Cains may have been tipped off about the possibility of Leopold's abduction ahead of time. Meanwhile, the FBI becomes suspicious of a link between King and Virgil Hayes; a potential infidelity comes to light; and Conrad goes to the public to make a plea to his son's kidnappers.

Episodes: Kidnapped (14)

8/13/2007: Resolution    Season 1, Episode 13
8/6/2007: Acknowledgement    Season 1, Episode 12
7/30/2007: Mutiny    Season 1, Episode 11
7/23/2007: Impasse    Season 1, Episode 10
7/16/2007: Do Unto Others    Season 1, Episode 9
7/9/2007: Gone Fishin'    Season 1, Episode 8
7/2/2007: Front Page    Season 1, Episode 7
6/25/2007: My Heart Belongs to Daddy    Season 1, Episode 6
10/28/2006: Burn, Baby, Burn    Season 1, Episode 5
10/21/2006: Number One With a Bullet    Season 1, Episode 4
10/4/2006: Sorry, Wrong Number    Season 1, Episode 3
9/27/2006: Special Delivery    Season 1, Episode 2
9/20/2006: Pilot Episode
9/20/2006: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 20, 2006, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (24 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The abduction of a teenage boy from a wealthy New York City family is chronicled in this serialized drama.



Robert Louis Stevensons's: Kidnapped
Buy Robert Louis Stevensons's: Kidnapped from
From PBS (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $42.79 (as of 4:39 AM EST - more info)
Kidnapped Souls
Buy Kidnapped Souls from
From Maverick Entertainment Group (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.48 (as of 4:39 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular