Kid vs. Kat

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 23, 2008, on YTV
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A 10-year-old boy is at war with his kid sister's evil cat in this cartoon series.

Credits

Blair Peters: Executive Producer Chris Bartleman: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Erin Mathews Actor Season 1, Episode 48
Fat Kat
Sat, Jul 18, 2009
Erin Mathews Actor Season 1, Episode 45
Capture the Kat
Sat, Jul 11, 2009
Erin Mathews Actor Season 1, Episode 43
Suddenly Last Slammer
Sat, Jun 27, 2009
Erin Mathews Actor Season 1, Episode 41
In Dog We Trust
Sat, Jun 20, 2009
Vito Viscomi Writer Keep on Rockin'; It's in the Bag Sat, Apr 2, 2011
Robert Pincombe Writer Kickin' Butler; You Kat See Me Sat, Mar 19, 2011
Shelley Hoffman Writer Kickin' Butler; You Kat See Me Sat, Mar 19, 2011
Josh Mepham Director How the Test Was Won; I'm Okay, You're a Kat Sat, Apr 4, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Just Me and Glue; You'll Be Show Sorry Sat, Mar 28, 2009
Robert Pincombe Writer Just Me and Glue; You'll Be Show Sorry Sat, Mar 28, 2009
Shelley Hoffman Writer Just Me and Glue; You'll Be Show Sorry Sat, Mar 28, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Hypno Kat; The Allergy Sat, Mar 21, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Flu the Coop; Class Act Sat, Mar 14, 2009
Robert Pincombe Writer Flu the Coop; Class Act Sat, Mar 14, 2009
Shelley Hoffman Writer Flu the Coop; Class Act Sat, Mar 14, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Nip/Duck; Search and De-Toy Sat, Mar 7, 2009
Robert Pincombe Writer Nip/Duck; Search and De-Toy Sat, Mar 7, 2009
Shelley Hoffman Writer Nip/Duck; Search and De-Toy Sat, Mar 7, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Do Not Fort Sake Me; Cookie D'Uh Sat, Feb 28, 2009
Robert Pincombe Writer Do Not Fort Sake Me; Cookie D'Uh Sat, Feb 28, 2009
Shelley Hoffman Writer Do Not Fort Sake Me; Cookie D'Uh Sat, Feb 28, 2009
Josh Mepham Director Trespassers Will Be Persecuted; Me-Oh Me-Oh Meow! Sun, Feb 22, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular