Kickin' It Episodes

2011, TV Show

Kickin' It Episode: "Boo Gi Nights"

Season 1, Episode 12
Episode Synopsis: The gang tries to stop a rival group from disrupting the mall's annual Halloween event. Meanwhile, Rudy tries to find out the identity of a mysterious woman in a cat costume.
Original Air Date: Oct 24, 2011
Guest Cast Dan Ahdoot: Falafel Phil Wayne Dalglish: Frank Loni Love: Marge
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 12
Paid | Amazon Instant Video
Length: 22:00
Aired: 10/24/2011
Also available on Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 13, 2011, on DisneyXD
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (275 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Comic adventures following the staff and students of a martial-arts academy located in a strip mall.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular