Kennedy Center Honors

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: December 27, 2011
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Barbara Cook, Neil Diamond, Yo-Yo Ma, Sonny Rollins and Meryl Streep are the honorees at the 34th annual celebration hosted by Caroline Kennedy. Performers and presenters include Bill Cosby; Robert De Niro; Herbie Hancock; Anne Hathaway; Jennifer Nettles; Mike Nichols; Sarah Jessica Parker; Lionel Richie; Smokey Robinson; James Taylor; and Tracey Ullman.



George Stevens Jr.: Producer Michael Stevens: Producer
George Stevens Jr.: Writer Michael Stevens: Writer
George Stevens: Writer Sara Lukinson: Writer
Lewis Friedman: Writer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular