Leon Fleisher, Steve Martin, Diana Ross, Martin Scorsese and Brian Wilson are the honorees at the 30th annual celebration, hosted by Caroline Kennedy. Among those appearing: Yolanda Adams; Steve Carell; Kristin Chenoweth; Ciara; Francis Ford Coppola; Robert De Niro; Cameron Diaz; Art Garfunkel; Hootie and the Blowfish; Terrence Howard; Bill Irwin; Lyle Lovett; Yo-Yo Ma; Smokey Robinson; Earl Scruggs; Martin Short; Jordin Sparks; and Vanessa Williams.

Jump to:

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles Reunite With Supernatural Co-Stars on Kings of Con

Supernatural's biggest stars are apparently too famous to remember Richard Speight Jr and Rob Benedict.