Kennedy Center Honors

  • 2006
  • TV Show
  • None

Andrew Lloyd Webber, Zubin Mehta, Dolly Parton, Smokey Robinson and Steven Spielberg are the honorees at the 29th annual gala, hosted by Caroline Kennedy. Performers and presenters include Tom Hanks; Liam Neeson; Aretha Franklin; Kenny Rogers; Carrie Underwood; Shania Twain; Reba McEntire; Josh Groban; Reese Witherspoon; Betty Buckley; Sarah Brightman; (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on