Keeping Up With the... Episodes

2010, TV Show

Keeping Up With the Joneses Season 1 episodes

Mr. Big Season 1, Episode 7

A New York publisher visits Houston to discuss a partnership with the magazine. read more

Houston We Have a Problem Season 1, Episode 6

Tracey joins a support group for widows to help her deal with the loss of her husband. Elsewhere, conflicts at work force Tracey to make a tough decision. read more

We'll Run LA Season 1, Episode 5

Tracey goes to Los Angeles with her kids. Later, she talks with a publisher who may be interested in expanding the magazine. read more

Clash of the Fashionistas Season 1, Episode 4

A stylist must prove herself to Tracey; Tracey's daughter launches a new business. read more

The Ladies Who Lunch Season 1, Episode 3

Tracey hosts a luncheon for charity and also plans a dinner with her son and his girlfriend. read more

Beauty at Any Age Season 1, Episode 2

A photo shoot celebrating beauty at any age is planned. Meanwhile, Tracey tries to move on after her husband's death. read more

Movin' On Up Season 1, Episode 1

The magazine staff move into new offices in the premiere of this reality series following Tracey Ferguson, the editor-in-chief of an upscale Houston magazine. Meanwhile, Tracey's daughter has her first date. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 08, 2010, on Centric
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cameras follow the editor-in-chief of an upscale Houston magazine as she runs her business while also raising two teenagers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular