Keen Eddie Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Horse Heir - Keen Eddie

While investigating the theft of a champion racehorse, Eddie and Pippin learn that two brothers from an earlier case are involved. Rudy: Alexei Sayle. Fishy: Martin Hancock. Pippin: Julian Rhind-Tutt. Eddie: Mark Valley.

Episodes: Keen Eddie (13)

6/30/2004: Who Wants to Be in a Club that Would Have Me as a Member?    Season 1, Episode 13
4/21/2004: Liberte Egalite Fraternite    Season 1, Episode 12
4/14/2004: Keeping Up Appearances    Season 1, Episode 11
3/2/2004: Citizen Cecil    Season 1, Episode 10
2/17/2004: Inciting Incident    Season 1, Episode 9
1/27/2004: Sticky Fingers    Season 1, Episode 8
7/24/2003: Black like Me    Season 1, Episode 7
7/8/2003: The Amazing Larry Dunn    Season 1, Episode 6
7/1/2003: Sucker Punch    Season 1, Episode 5
6/24/2003: Eddie Loves Baseball    Season 1, Episode 4
6/17/2003: Achtung Baby    Season 1, Episode 3
6/10/2003: Horse Heir    Season 1, Episode 2
6/3/2003: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 20, 2004, on Bravo
Rating: None
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An NYPD detective crosses the pond and solves cases with Scotland Yard in this smart drama shot entirely in London. Fox aired seven episodes, and then canceled the show. Bravo picked it up, airing a mix of repeats and previously unseen episodes.



Keen Eddie - The Complete Series
Buy Keen Eddie - The Complete Series from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.86 (as of 7:17 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular