Katie Joplin Episodes

1999, TV Show

Episode Detail: Promotion Commotion - Katie Joplin

Katie's ego swells after her show lands a national sponsor and the station begins a promotional campaign for her. Left alone at home, Grey turns to his new friends and falls victim to peer pressure. Meanwhile, Tiger fends off the advances of the boss's teenage daughter (Majandra Delfino). Grey: Jesse Head. Glen: Jay Thomas. Mitchell: Jim Rash. Tiger: Simon Rex.

Episodes: Katie Joplin (5)

9/6/1999: Kill the Messenger    Season 1, Episode 5
8/30/1999: Parent Trap    Season 1, Episode 4
8/23/1999: Promotion Commotion    Season 1, Episode 3
8/16/1999: Charcoaled Grey    Season 1, Episode 2
8/9/1999: I'd Rather Be in Philadelphia (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 09, 1999, on WB
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Southern belle with a teenage son lands a radio advice show in Philadelphia after she arrives in the city in search of her runaway husband.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular