Kathy Griffin: My Life... Episodes

2005, TV Show

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Season 6 episodes

Maggie, the Musical Season 6, Episode 8

Kathy curses on national television---thereby embarrassing her mother, Maggie, yet again. Kathy tries to make it up to her by putting on a talent-show musical for Maggie's new pals. But Kathy will first need to get advice from some Broadway notables. read more

Getting My House in Order Season 6, Episode 7

Workaholic Kathy takes some personal time to renovate her home, seeking the wisdom of TV host and interior-design maven Lara Spencer while in Palm Springs. Meanwhile, a sleep-disorder drug causes Tom to sleepwalk. Worse, he's been eating Kathy's most treasured junk food while in a slumberous state. read more

Kathy's Smear Campaign Season 6, Episode 6

Kathy hopes to promote women's health by having a public Pap smear. Meanwhile, she goes on a self-publicity media blitz to raise awareness for a New York gig and ultimately bonds with Joy Behar. read more

Kathy Goes to Washington Season 6, Episode 5

The Human Rights Campaign honors Kathy with an award. Inspired, Ms. Griffin goes to Washington, D.C., fighting to repeal the "Don't Ask, Don't Tell" policy before Congress and leading a gay-rights rally on the National Mall. read more

Moving the Merch Season 6, Episode 4

Kathy focuses on increasing her income by reaching out to financial maven Suze Orman and tapping into the escalating popularity of her mother, Maggie. As such, Kathy looks into developing Maggie-related merchandise, including a book and a fashion line. read more

Freezing My A-List Off Season 6, Episode 3

The heat's on in a cold land when Kathy journeys to Alaska for a stand-up performance. While there, she socializes with celeb pal Levi Johnston. The two engage in a dual bookstore-signing gig and visit two gay bars. Additionally, Kathy hosts a dog-sledding event. read more

Toddlers & Remodelers Season 6, Episode 2

A designer revamps Kathy's A-list home. Then, she guest judges a toddler pageant, where she creates her own special brand of pageant categories and deadlocks the judging. read more

Kathy With a Z Season 6, Episode 1

The sixth season of D-list queen Kathy Griffin's celeb-reality series opens with Kathy being cast in a role on "Law & Order: SVU." But Kathy's overwhelmed and nervous about the part, so she calls on Liza Minnelli for acting advice. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 03, 2005, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (85 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.



Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1
Buy Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.10 (as of 12/28/14 11:48 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular