Kathy Griffin: My Life... Episodes

2005, TV Show

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Episode: "Maggie, the Musical"

Season 6, Episode 8
Episode Synopsis: Kathy curses on national television---thereby embarrassing her mother, Maggie, yet again. Kathy tries to make it up to her by putting on a talent-show musical for Maggie's new pals. But Kathy will first need to get advice from some Broadway notables.
Original Air Date: Aug 3, 2010

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 6, Episode 8
Paid | iTunes
Length: 44:04
Aired: 8/3/2010

play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 03, 2005, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (85 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.



Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1
Buy Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.10 (as of 12/27/14 11:43 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular