Kathy Griffin: My Life... Episodes

2005, TV Show

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Episode: "Freezing My A-List Off"

Season 6, Episode 3
Episode Synopsis: The heat's on in a cold land when Kathy journeys to Alaska for a stand-up performance. While there, she socializes with celeb pal Levi Johnston. The two engage in a dual bookstore-signing gig and visit two gay bars. Additionally, Kathy hosts a dog-sledding event.
Original Air Date: Jun 29, 2010
Guest Cast Levi Johnston
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 6, Episode 3
Paid | iTunes
Length: 44:03
Aired: 6/29/2010

play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 03, 2005, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (85 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the industry; her surreal celebrity encounters; and her downtime with her inner circle.



Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1
Buy Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.12 (as of 12/24/14 9:36 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular