Season 5, Episode 6 Rosie and Gloria and Griffin...Oh My!

First Aired: July 13, 2009

At least the D-List queen exhibits A-list behavior: Kathy heads to Miami's luxury Star Island to buy a second home. In Miami, Kathy hangs out with Rosie O'Donnell and Gloria Estefan, and Kathy delights in the swarming fans and paparazzi. Estefan later allows Kathy to manage one of her hotels for a day.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 3, 2005
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?