Season 5, Episode 5 Maggie's Bucket List

First Aired: July 6, 2009

Kathy's latest ploy to rise to A-list glory is to pen a tell-all tome about her peers, her significant others---and Ryan Seacrest. Because it's certain her mother will be book fodder, Kathy softens the blow by granting her a series of wishes, one of which is a trip to California wine country with "MADtv" players Michael McDonald and Nicole Sullivan.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 3, 2005
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: An unscripted series delving into the private life of comedian Kathy Griffin, the self-proclaimed 'outrageous, potty-mouthed' funnywoman known for riffing on celebrities and showbiz culture. The show spotlights Griffin's attempts to raise her status in the… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

David Harbour, <em>Stranger Things</em>
Stranger Things' David Harbour Is "Terrified" About Season 2

"We want it to be even better than Season 1," says Chief Jim Hopper