Kate Plus 8 Episodes

2010, TV Show

Kate Plus 8 Season 2 episodes

The Finale Season 2, Episode 17

Kate and the kids say good-bye and look back at their favorite moments from the past seven years in the series finale. read more

RV Breakdown Season 2, Episode 16

The RV breaks down—and so does Kate—midway through the family road trip. read more

RV Trip Season 2, Episode 15

The Gosselins take off on a two-week road trip across Middle America, with Kate behind the wheel of a huge RV. read more

Treehouse & Chicks Season 2, Episode 14

Kate and the kids are going to raise baby chicks, and they prepare for their arrival by building a fence and a swinging barn door. Meanwhile, construction on a new tree house gets underway. read more

Kate's Toughest Questions Season 2, Episode 13

Kate Gosselin answers viewer questions. read more

DC Cupcake Visit Season 2, Episode 12

Kate brings Cara, Mady and their two best friends to Georgetown Cupcake, home of "DC Cupcakes," and the girls get to bake with the show's stars, Sophie and Katherine. Back at home, it's boys vs. girls when the sextuplets compete in a series of summer games. read more

8 Movie Makers Season 2, Episode 11

The kids go behind the camera for a change and make their own movie. Later, they host a Hollywood-style premiere for their film. read more

Hodge Podge Dinner Season 2, Episode 10

Kate lets the kids take over her kitchen. They plan their own meal and bake treats, which they later hand-deliver to patients at a dialysis center. read more

Giving Back Season 2, Episode 9

Kate and the kids volunteer at a local soup kitchen and participate in a Feeding America food drive. read more

Chicks & Eggs Season 2, Episode 8

The Gosselins celebrate Easter by decorating special treats, dying eggs and having an Easter egg hunt. read more

6 Becomes 7! Season 2, Episode 7

The sextuplets turn 7, and to celebrate, Kate plans a pool party with a surprise for the kids. read more

Kate's Night Out Season 2, Episode 6

Kate celebrates her birthday with a weekend getaway to New York City with her best friend, Jamie. The gals enjoy a night on the town that includes dinner and dancing. Back at home, Ashley watches the kids. read more

Philly Fun! Season 2, Episode 5

The Gosselins tour Philadelphia, where they visit the Liberty Bell and the National Constitution Center. Later, they attend a hockey game. read more

New Zealand Season 2, Episode 4

The family travels from Australia to New Zealand, where they learn about the native animals and tribes. Later, Mady and Cara attempt a sky jump. read more

Australia Zoo Visit Season 2, Episode 3

The Gosselins visit the Australia Zoo, home of Terri, Bindi and Robert Irwin. While there, Kate tries feeding a crocodile. read more

Australia Adventure Season 2, Episode 2

Kate and the kids travel to Australia. They ring in the new year in Sydney, and later, they meet some Aboriginals. Also: Kate faces her fears and tries to go swimming with sharks. read more

Gosselins, Goblins & Ghouls Season 2, Episode 1

The Gosselins get ready for Halloween. The kids pick out their costumes, visit a pumpkin patch, and their basement gets a spooky makeover. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 06, 2010, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (208 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A 'Jon and Kate Plus 8' spin-off, which follows Kate Gosselin as she raises her supersize brood in the wake of her divorce from Jon.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular