Justice Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Crucified - Justice

The firm has a heavy cross to bear when the bizarre, ritualistic killing of a school bully is blamed on a teenage outsider with a history of antisocial behavior. Colin: Brandon Rowan. Jack: Dean Norris. Keller: Paul Schulze.

Episodes: Justice (12)

12/22/2006: Christmas Party    Season 1, Episode 12
12/15/2006: Prior Convictions    Season 1, Episode 11
12/8/2006: Filicide    Season 1, Episode 10
12/1/2006: Shotgun    Season 1, Episode 9
11/6/2006: Shark Week    Season 1, Episode 8
10/30/2006: Death Spiral    Season 1, Episode 7
10/23/2006: Crucified    Season 1, Episode 6
9/27/2006: Wrongful Death    Season 1, Episode 5
9/20/2006: Addicts    Season 1, Episode 4
9/13/2006: Behind the Orange Curtain    Season 1, Episode 3
9/6/2006: Pretty Woman    Season 1, Episode 2
8/30/2006: Pilot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 30, 2006, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (22 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: 'Trial of the century' cases attract four highly skilled, but very different attorneys at a powerful law firm.



Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox [Blu-ray]
Buy Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Warner Home Video (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.99 (as of 6:10 PM EST - more info)
Beware the Batman: Dark Justice [Blu-ray]
Buy Beware the Batman: Dark Justice [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Warner Archive Collection (Blu-ray)
Not yet released
Buy New: $18.69 (as of 6:10 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular