Jungle Gold Episodes

2012, TV Show

Jungle Gold Season 1 episodes

Armed Robbery Season 1, Episode 7

Scott and George search for a new claim and deal with life-threatening dangers while trying to raise cash. read more

Mad Scramble Season 1, Episode 6

Scott and George try to form a partnership with a group of traditional miners. read more

Desperate Measures Season 1, Episode 5

Scott and George attempt to reassure their investors. read more

Broken Man Season 1, Episode 4

George fights a lawsuit; Scott deals with aggressive neighbors. read more

Shots Fired Season 1, Episode 3

George and Scott must overcome equipment malfunctions and hostile neighbors as they begin to mine on their claim. read more

Hell and High Water Season 1, Episode 2

Scott and George are threatened by floods and a dangerous cocoa farmer. read more

Culture Shock Season 1, Episode 1

Two American miners search for gold in the jungles of Ghana. In the series opener, they encounter illegal roadblocks and hostile Chinese miners. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 26, 2012, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (49 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two American miners search for gold in the jungles of Ghana.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular