Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell 2015 | TV Show Watchlist

Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell

Drama set during the Napoleonic Wars in an England where magic once existed and returns in the form of two men, Jonathan Strange and Gilbert Norrell.

Premiered: June 13, 2015

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(6 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

A Spell to End Magic in England Season 1, Episode 7 Jul 25, 2015 $2.99

Strange and Norrell join forces to summon the Raven King and defeat the Gentleman. But nothing goes as planned. The prophecy of the Raven King means Jonathan and Arabella may never be reunited.

The Black Tower Season 1, Episode 6 Jul 18, 2015 $1.99

Strange discovers the essence of madness that will allow him to perceive the magical lands and summons the Gentleman. Norrell destroys Strange's book, but his act undermines magic's respectability and the government breaks with him.

Arabella Season 1, Episode 5 Jul 11, 2015 $2.99

Jonathan Strange's remarkable magic has helped England win the Battle of Waterloo, and he returns to England to write a book, much to Norrell's displeasure. But his life is destroyed when Arabella seemingly dies and no magic can restore her to life.

All the Mirrors of the World Season 1, Episode 4 Jul 4, 2015 $1.99

Returned from war, Jonathan Strange joins Mr Norrell and the duo try to help the famously mad George III, but Strange is frustrated at Norrell's refusal to discuss the legends of the Raven King.

Video ClipsSee all »

01:02 — Discover a time when magic existed with the new miniseries adapted from Susanna Clarke's bestselling novel.