JONAS

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 02, 2009, on Disney
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (327 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three singing brothers try to live normal lives while pursuing careers as pop superstars.

Cast

John Ducey

Credits

Paul Hoen: Executive Producer Lester Lewis: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Ryan Shiraki Director Season 2, Episode 13
Band of Brothers
Sun, Oct 3, 2010
Ryan Shiraki Writer Season 2, Episode 13
Band of Brothers
Sun, Oct 3, 2010
China Anne McClain Kiara Season 2, Episode 13
Band of Brothers
Sun, Oct 3, 2010
Debi Mazar Mona Klein Season 2, Episode 13
Band of Brothers
Sun, Oct 3, 2010
Jessica Kaminsky Writer Season 2, Episode 12
On the Radio
Sun, Sep 26, 2010
David Henrie Himself Season 2, Episode 12
On the Radio
Sun, Sep 26, 2010
Savage Steve Holland Director Season 2, Episode 11
Boat Trip
Sun, Sep 12, 2010
David Henrie Himself Season 2, Episode 11
Boat Trip
Sun, Sep 12, 2010
Emily Osment Herself Season 2, Episode 11
Boat Trip
Sun, Sep 12, 2010
Paul Ruehl Writer Season 2, Episode 9
Direct to Video
Sun, Aug 22, 2010
John Scott Director Season 2, Episode 8
Up in the Air
Sun, Aug 15, 2010
Marc Warren Writer Season 2, Episode 8
Up in the Air
Sun, Aug 15, 2010
Debi Mazar Mona Klein Season 2, Episode 8
Up in the Air
Sun, Aug 15, 2010
John Scott Director Season 2, Episode 7
A Wasabi Story
Sun, Aug 8, 2010
Alec Mapa Shiraki Season 2, Episode 7
A Wasabi Story
Sun, Aug 8, 2010
Robert Adamson Ben Season 2, Episode 7
A Wasabi Story
Sun, Aug 8, 2010
Grace Parra Writer Season 2, Episode 6
The Secret
Sun, Aug 1, 2010
China Anne McClain Kiara Season 2, Episode 6
The Secret
Sun, Aug 1, 2010
Ransford Doherty Chuck Season 2, Episode 6
The Secret
Sun, Aug 1, 2010
Eyal Gordin Director Season 2, Episode 5
America's Sweethearts
Sun, Jul 25, 2010
Jessica Kaminsky Writer Season 2, Episode 5
America's Sweethearts
Sun, Jul 25, 2010
Debi Mazar Mona Klein Season 2, Episode 5
America's Sweethearts
Sun, Jul 25, 2010
Adam Hicks DZ Season 2, Episode 4
And...Action!
Sun, Jul 11, 2010
Debi Mazar Mona Klein Season 2, Episode 4
And...Action!
Sun, Jul 11, 2010
Paul Ruehl Writer Season 2, Episode 3
Date Expectations
Sun, Jul 4, 2010
Adam Hicks DZ Season 2, Episode 3
Date Expectations
Sun, Jul 4, 2010
Robert Adamson Ben Season 2, Episode 3
Date Expectations
Sun, Jul 4, 2010
Paul Ruehl Writer Season 2, Episode 2
Back to the Beach
Sun, Jun 27, 2010
Adam Hicks DZ Season 2, Episode 1
House Party
Sun, Jun 20, 2010
Emma Roberts Herself Season 2, Episode 1
House Party
Sun, Jun 20, 2010
Savage Steve Holland Director Season 1, Episode 20
Beauty and the Beat
Sun, Jan 24, 2010
Heath Seifert Writer Season 1, Episode 20
Beauty and the Beat
Sun, Jan 24, 2010
Kevin Kopelow Writer Season 1, Episode 20
Beauty and the Beat
Sun, Jan 24, 2010
Heather MacGillvray Writer Season 1, Episode 19
Cold Shoulder
Sun, Dec 6, 2009
Linda Mathious Writer Season 1, Episode 19
Cold Shoulder
Sun, Dec 6, 2009
Madison Riley Anya Season 1, Episode 19
Cold Shoulder
Sun, Dec 6, 2009
Zachary Rosenblatt Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 18
Double Date
Sun, Nov 8, 2009
Chuck Hittinger Van Dyke Tosh Season 1, Episode 18
Double Date
Sun, Nov 8, 2009
Julie Sherman Wolfe Writer Season 1, Episode 17
The Tale of the Haunted Firehouse
Sun, Oct 11, 2009
Zachary Rosenblatt Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 16
Forgetting Stella's Birthday
Sun, Sep 27, 2009
David Kendall Director Season 1, Episode 15
Home Not Alone
Sun, Sep 20, 2009
Heather MacGillvray Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 15
Home Not Alone
Sun, Sep 20, 2009
Linda Mathious Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 15
Home Not Alone
Sun, Sep 20, 2009
Jerry Levine Director Season 1, Episode 13
Detention
Sun, Aug 23, 2009
Julie Sherman Wolfe Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 13
Detention
Sun, Aug 23, 2009
Jerry Levine Director Season 1, Episode 12
Frantic Romantic
Sun, Aug 16, 2009
Sara Paxton Fiona Skye Season 1, Episode 12
Frantic Romantic
Sun, Aug 16, 2009
Savage Steve Holland Director Season 1, Episode 11
Three Musketeers
Sun, Aug 9, 2009
Zachary Rosenblatt Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 11
Three Musketeers
Sun, Aug 9, 2009
Chuck Hittinger Van Dyke Tosh Season 1, Episode 11
Three Musketeers
Sun, Aug 9, 2009
Sean McNamara Director Season 1, Episode 9
Complete Repeat
Sun, Jul 5, 2009
Heather MacGillvray Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 8
That Ding You Do
Sun, Jun 28, 2009
Linda Mathious Screenwriter Season 1, Episode 8
That Ding You Do
Sun, Jun 28, 2009
Lev L. Spiro Director Season 1, Episode 7
Fashion Victim
Sun, Jun 21, 2009
Heath Seifert Writer Season 1, Episode 6
Chasing the Dream
Sun, Jun 14, 2009
Kevin Kopelow Writer Season 1, Episode 6
Chasing the Dream
Sun, Jun 14, 2009
Linda Mendoza Director Season 1, Episode 5
Band's Best Friend
Sun, Jun 7, 2009
Kevin Kopelow Writer Season 1, Episode 5
Band's Best Friend
Sun, Jun 7, 2009
Nate Hartley Carl Season 1, Episode 5
Band's Best Friend
Sun, Jun 7, 2009
Lev L. Spiro Director Season 1, Episode 4
Keeping It Real
Sun, May 17, 2009
Heather MacGillvray Writer Season 1, Episode 3
Pizza Girl
Sat, May 16, 2009
Linda Mathious Writer Season 1, Episode 3
Pizza Girl
Sat, May 16, 2009
Jerry Levine Director Season 1, Episode 1
Wrong Song
Sat, May 2, 2009
Bridgit Mendler Penny Season 1, Episode 1
Wrong Song
Sat, May 2, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular