Season 1, Episode 6 To Each His Own

First Aired: April 21, 2006

Two sisters attend a Phoenix seminar, despite family infighting and some skepticism of Edward's abilities. Also: two people try to cope with the death of their young niece.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 17, 2006
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: The self-proclaimed psychic medium visits family members for whom he has done a reading to find out how the experience has affected their lives. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

A Guide to All the Protest Pins the Stars Wore to the 2017 Oscars

This year, the stars wore subtle (but important) accessories.