Jerry Seinfeld: The Comedian Award

2007, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: April 01, 2007
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chris Rock, Garry Shandling, Robert Klein and host Anderson Cooper salute Jerry Seinfeld as he receives the inaugural Comedian Award at the 2005 Comedy Festival in Las Vegas. The four comics also discuss their big breaks, their methods and influences.



Debbie Miller: Director John Moffitt: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular