Jericho Episodes

2006, TV Show

Jericho Episode: "The Day Before"

Season 1, Episode 12
Episode Synopsis: A flashback through the 36 hours before the bombs exploded sheds light on the actions of Jake and Hawkins, and reveals Hawkins' compliance in the events. Roger Hammond: Christopher Wiehl. Freddie Ruiz: Mark Adair-Rios.
Original Air Date: Feb 21, 2007
Guest Cast Darby Stanchfield: April Green Jazz Raycole: Allison Hawkins Erica Munoz: Anna Andrew Borba: Cell Leader James Parks: Agent Hicks Maurice Godin: Interviewer Candace Bailey: Skylar Stevens April D. Parker: Darcy Hawkins Mark Adair-Rios: Freddie Ruiz Christopher Wiehl: Roger Hammond Clare Carey: Mary Bailey Siena Goines: Sarah Rob Swanson: Officer
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 12
Free | Hulu
Length: 42:19
Aired: 2/21/2007
Also available on iTunes
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 20, 2006, on CBS
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2,076 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The citizens of a small Kansas town panic when a nuclear mushroom cloud appears on the horizon, leaving them isolated from the outside world.



Jericho of Scotland Yard - Set 1
Buy Jericho of Scotland Yard - Set 1 from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $28.88 (as of 12/18/14 6:24 PM EST - more info)
Jericho: Season 1
Buy Jericho: Season 1 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.28 (as of 12/18/14 6:24 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular