Jay Leno: The Mark Twain Prize

  • 2014
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Jay Leno is honored with the 17th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The program features Garth Brooks, Kristin Chenoweth, Kevin Eubanks, Jimmy Fallon, Chelsea Handler, Robert Klein, Al Madrigal, Seth Meyers, Jerry Seinfeld, JB Smoove and Wanda Sykes; and includes special appearances by Jamie Foxx and Betty White. From the John F. Kennedy Center for t (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on