Jane Eyre 2007 | TV Show Watchlist

Jane Eyre

Four-part adaptation of Charlotte Bronte's 1847 classic.

Premiered: December 27, 2007

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Jane Eyre (1983): Episode 11 Season 1, Episode 11 Dec 17, 1983 Free

Upon learning St. John's plans to travel to India as a missionary, Jane considers his proposal to accompany him – as his wife. But her feelings for Mr. Rochester, whom she hasn't seen in quite some time, have never died.

Jane Eyre (1983): Episode 9 Season 1, Episode 9 Dec 3, 1983 Free

After fleeing Thornfield Hall in utter despair, a penniless Jane Eyre is forced to beg for food and shelter, eventually wandering into the Moor for two whole days. Unable to go on, she collapses at the cottage of a clergyman, who agrees to take her in.

Jane Eyre (1983): Episode 7 Season 1, Episode 7 Nov 19, 1983 Free

Though she was never close to her cruel aunt, Jane returns to Gateshead Hall upon hearing the woman is on her death bed and wants to speak with her.

Jane Eyre (1983): Episode 6 Season 1, Episode 6 Nov 12, 1983 Free

Mr. Rochester seems to be fawning over the beautiful but proud Blanche Ingram, but Jane isn't jealous because she doubts the woman can win his heart.