Jamie Kennedy's Blowin'... Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Break Up - Jamie Kennedy's Blowin' Up

Stu tires of Jamie upstaging him and quits the group while they're preparing to appear on “Jimmy Kimmel Live.” Ed McMahon, E-40, Jimmy Kimmel, Jonathan Lipnicki and Jason Biggs appear.

Episodes: Jamie Kennedy's Blowin' Up (8)

7/7/2006: Getting Signed    Season 1, Episode 8
6/30/2006: The Break Up    Season 1, Episode 6
6/20/2006: Do It Yourself    Season 1, Episode 5
6/13/2006: Guilty Pleasure    Season 1, Episode 7
6/6/2006: Up Your #@&%!    Season 1, Episode 4
5/30/2006: Grillz    Season 1, Episode 3
5/23/2006: Law and Disorderlies    Season 1, Episode 2
5/16/2006: Dope Ass Rapper    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 16, 2006, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Actor-comedian-writer-producer Jamie Kennedy and his friend Stu Stone try to become hip-hop stars.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular