Jake in Progress Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Lying, the Watch and Jake's Wardrobe - Jake in Progress

Jake tries to cleanse himself of painful memories of his former fiancée, Annie (Charlotte Ross), only to have her turn up on his doorstep to retrieve a family watch she gave him before they broke up. Elsewhere, Naomi is overwhelmed with being a new mother and leans on Jake for support.

Episodes: Jake in Progress (17)

1/9/2006: The Lying, the Watch and Jake's Wardrobe    Season 2, Episode 1
4/21/2005: Henry Porter and the Coitus Interruptus    Season 1, Episode 13
4/21/2005: Jake or the Fat Man    Season 1, Episode 12
4/14/2005: Check, Please    Season 1, Episode 11
4/7/2005: Boys' Night Out    Season 1, Episode 10
4/7/2005: Harpy Birthday    Season 1, Episode 9
3/31/2005: Desperate Houseguy    Season 1, Episode 8
3/31/2005: Take a Number    Season 1, Episode 7
3/24/2005: Sign Language    Season 1, Episode 6
3/24/2005: Loose Thread    Season 1, Episode 5
3/17/2005: Ubusy?    Season 1, Episode 4
3/17/2005: Rivals and Departures    Season 1, Episode 3
3/13/2005: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
3/13/2005: Stand By Your Man    Season 1, Episode 2
The Annie-dote
Eyebrow Girl vs. Smirk Face
The Hot One

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 13, 2005, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tales of a smooth New York publicist dealing with a hyperactive personal life while he juggles a motley roster of celebrity clients.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular