Iyanla: Fix My Life Episodes

2012, TV Show

Iyanla: Fix My Life Season 2 episodes

Fix My Sexless Marriage Season 2, Episode 6

A couple trapped in a sexless marriage get help. read more

Fix My Overweight Family Season 2, Episode 5

Iyanla helps the members of gospel group the Anointed Pace Sisters deal with their weight. read more

Fix My Broken Mom Season 2, Episode 4

Two Birmingham sisters need help fixing their relationship with their mother. read more

Fix My Diva Life Season 2, Episode 3

A Georgia radio DJ needs help mediating between her new husband and her teenage son. read more

Fix My Celebrity Ex-Spouse Season 2, Episode 2

Sheree Whitfield ("Real Housewives of Atlanta") works on her relationship with her ex-husband, former NFL player Bob Whitfield. read more

Fix My Rap Star Life Season 2, Episode 1

Iyanla gives advice to rapper DMX in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 02, 2012, on OWN
Rating: None
User Rating: (47 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Advice for living from author and inspirational speaker Iyanla Vanzant.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular