Iron Man 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Iron Man

Premiered: April 24, 2009

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Armored Adventures: Don't Worry, Be Happy Season 1, Episode 22 Paid

After Tony lets Rhodey take the Iron Man suit out for a spin, it falls into the hands of Happy Hogan. Now, Tony must help Hogan take down a Maggia plot, all while not revealing his secret.

Armored Adventures: Masquerade Season 1, Episode 11 Paid

When Obadiah Stane starts acting strangely, Iron Man investigates. It turns out that Madame Masque, a shape shifting villain, was posing as Obadiah and she has a new target: Iron Man. Now, Tony must clear Iron Man's name after the police come looking for him.

Armored Adventures: Field Trip Season 1, Episode 8 Paid

Tony sneaks into Stark International using his new Stealth Armor. Unfortunately, the armor is drained of energy and Tony must leave it behind at Stark International. When Tony is locked out of the building, Rhodey and Pepper must help retrieve the armor before Iron Man's secret is found out.

Armored Adventures: Iron Man Vs. The Crimson Dynamo Season 1, Episode 6 Paid

Two years ago, astronaut Ivan Vanko was lost in space. Two minutes ago, he crashed down into the middle of New York City. Vanko is alive, thanks to the massive environmental suit he was wearing dubbed 'the CRIMSON DYNAMO,' designed to survive the harshest conditions imaginable. But after years in space, all Vanko wants is revenge on the people who left him behind PROJECT PEGASUS. The only thing standing in Dynamo's way? Iron Man.