Intelligence Episodes

2014, TV Show

Intelligence Season 1 episodes

Being Human Season 1, Episode 13

In the Season 1 finale, Gabriel and Riley are shocked to discover there are foreign sleeper agents in the U.S. government. Even more surprising are the true identities of the spies. read more

The Event Horizon Season 1, Episode 12

Tetazoo relieves Lillian of her duties and takes charge of a manhunt for Gabriel, who is on the run trying to figure out who's framing him for murder. read more

The Grey Hat Season 1, Episode 11

A threat to a nuclear reactor in California has Gabriel and Riley on the hunt to find an infamous hacker known to create cyberworms. read more

Cain and Gabriel Season 1, Episode 10

Lillian, worried about her daughter's safety, accompanies Gabriel and Riley to San Francisco to investigate a plot to carry out a terrorist attack using blackmailed people in witness protection. read more

Athens Season 1, Episode 9

Gabriel's chip is hacked and he ends up turning on his own team and helping locate a top-secret document for Jin Cong, whom he is made to believe is the good guy. read more

Delta Force Season 1, Episode 8

Gabriel has difficulty believing that his best friend from Delta Force is now the main suspect behind an assassination plot against a presidential candidate in Bolivia. read more

Size Matters Season 1, Episode 7

Cassidy is under possible threat when renowned artificial intelligence scientists are being targeted and killed by microscopic robots. read more

Patient Zero Season 1, Episode 6

The Cybercom team are on the case of a deadly and rapidly spreading virus in Texas, where Gabriel determines Patient Zero to be a criminal who was believed to have been executed a week earlier. read more

The Rescue Season 1, Episode 5

Gabriel and Riley cross the border in search of a senator's daughter who's being held hostage by a Mexican drug cartel who are demanding that the sale of a U.S. spy satellite be stopped; Lillian discovers a connection between her own father and the kidnappers. read more

Secrets of the Secret Service Season 1, Episode 4

Riley ends up working with her ex-boyfriend, whom she encounters when she and Gabriel travel to Syria and pose as Secret Service agents in order to free two American journalists being held hostage. read more

Mei Chen Returns Season 1, Episode 3

It's a double shock for Gabriel when he discovers that Mei Chen is alive and possesses an advanced chip that allows her to tap into his intelligence system. read more

Red X Season 1, Episode 2

The CyberCom team investigate a suicide bombing at a U.S. Marine base; and Gabriel thinks he may have found his wife who has been missing for six years. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 1

A spy drama revolving around government operative Gabriel Vaughn, who's equipped with a microchip in his brain that gives him access to key intel information, which, in the series premiere, he tries to prevent from falling into the wrong hands after the inventor of the chip is kidnapped. At the same time, Gabriel gets to know his newly appointed bodyguard, former Secret Service agent Riley Neal, while also continuing to search for his wife who disappeared six years ago. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 07, 2014, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (196 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A government agent has a microchip in his brain that gives him access to key intel information.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular