Intelligence Episodes

2014, TV Show

Intelligence Episode: "Being Human"

Season 1, Episode 13
Episode Synopsis: In the Season 1 finale, Gabriel and Riley are shocked to discover there are foreign sleeper agents in the U.S. government. Even more surprising are the true identities of the spies.
Original Air Date: Mar 31, 2014
Guest Cast Peter Coyote: Leland Strand Lance Reddick: DCI Jeffrey Tetazoo Debra Mooney: Mary Vaughn Tomas Arana: DNI Adam Weatherly Tony Amendola: Parviz Shirazi Bonita Friedericy: Governor Christy Cameron
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 13
Paid | iTunes
Length: 10:58:48
Aired: 3/31/2014
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 07, 2014, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (196 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A government agent has a microchip in his brain that gives him access to key intel information.



Who Are You? Test Your Emotional Intelligence (Know Yourself)
Buy Who Are You? Test Your Emotional Intelligence (Know Yourself) from
From Black Dog & Leventhal Publishers (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.13 (as of 12/18/14 5:53 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular