Inspector Morse

1987, TV Show

Full Episodes(33)

Latest Episode: The Remorseful Day

Nov 14, 2000 Season 8 Episode 5 watch on Hulu (Free)

Last-ever episode. The year-long investigation into the murder of Yvonne Harrison in a quiet Cotswold village is revitalised with the promise of new evidence.

The Wench Is Dead

May 06, 2003 Season 8 Episode 4

Morse investigates a murder that takes him away from the familiar setting of twentieth century Oxford to solving a canal murder in Oxford in 1859.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on iTunes

Death Is Now My Neighbour

Dec 01, 2002 Season 8 Episode 3

Detective drama featuring Colin Dexter's enigmatic chief inspector. A young woman is shot dead in her home in an apparently motiveless killing.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on iTunes

The Daughters of Cain

Jul 20, 2002 Season 8 Episode 2

Chief Inspector Morse and Sergeant Lewis investigate the murders of two men in Oxford. But the suspects seem to have a perfect and unbreakable alibi.
watch on Hulu (Free)

The Way Through the Woods

Apr 13, 2002 Season 8 Episode 1

Morse and Lewis investigate a murder case believed closed after the accused's death as there is still a body to be accounted for.
watch on Hulu (Free)
Also available on iTunes and Xfinity

Inspector Morse Clips & Interviews collapse view


    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular