Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sun Oct 2 8:00am
I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Oct 3 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Topics: Trump's post-debate tumble; Clinton's boost in the polls; the race to 270; the vice presidential debate. Guests: Jackie Kucinich (Daily Beast); Matt Viser (Boston Globe); Abby Phillip (Washington Post); Manu Raju (CNN).

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue Oct 4 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Wed Oct 5 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Thu Oct 6 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Fri Oct 7 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Sun Oct 9 8:00am
Mon Oct 10 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Tue Oct 11 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Wed Oct 12 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.

Fri Oct 14 12:00pm
Inside PoliticsNew CNN

Top political stories are featured.