Inside Amy Schumer Episodes

2013, TV Show

Inside Amy Schumer Season 2 episodes

Slut-Shaming Season 2, Episode 10

In the Season 2 finale, Amy meets the press; prepares for intercourse; and watches her boyfriend's sexual orientation change. read more

Raise a Glass Season 2, Episode 9

Amy attends a wedding; a funeral; and an execution. read more

Tyler Perry's Episode 208 Season 2, Episode 8

Amy has a meltdown on TV; probes her boyfriend's search history; and suffers an important loss. read more

Slow Your Roll Season 2, Episode 7

Amy meets a skeleton, some serial killers and an interior designer with a vulgar streak. read more

Down for Whatever Season 2, Episode 6

Amy screams at a turtle; objects to a wedding; and breaks up with her boyfriend. read more

Allergic to Nuts Season 2, Episode 5

Amy judges strippers; lands a plum movie role; and gets intimate with a magician. read more

Boner Doctor Season 2, Episode 4

Amy stays at a fancy hotel; begins a questionable diet; and gets couples therapy from supermodel Chrissy Teigen. read more

A Chick Who Can Hang Season 2, Episode 3

Amy sails to India; and flirts with a coworker. read more

I'm So Bad Season 2, Episode 2

Amy goes to prom; plays a violent video game; and eats a man's face. read more

You Would Bang Her? Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, Amy marries a black guy; loses a tennis match; and gets herpes. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 30, 2013
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series of sketches, interviews and stand-up routines featuring comedian Amy Schumer.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular