Inside Amy Schumer Episodes

2013, TV Show

Inside Amy Schumer Season 1 episodes

Sex Tips Season 1, Episode 10

In the Season 1 finale, Amy wakes up in bed with two men; searches for the perfect sex tip; and competes on a reality show. read more

Terrible People Season 1, Episode 9

Amy wears a catsuit; fibs to get out of a charity event; and conjures Dave Attell. read more

Clown Panties Season 1, Episode 8

Amy fights an addiction; catches her boyfriend cheating; and ridicules a 12-year-old. read more

Unpleasant Truths Season 1, Episode 7

Amy gets molested; has multiple personalities; and has a memorable interaction with a boyfriend. read more

Meth Lab Season 1, Episode 6

Amy cooks some meth; tries to maintain a makeover; and gets food slapped out of her mouth. read more

Gang Bang Season 1, Episode 5

Amy gets into group sex; gives a friend a sex toy; and uses a disease to get out of commitments. read more

The Horror Season 1, Episode 4

Amy gets a bad haircut; breaks wind when she's afraid; and has a romantic encounter with Amber Tamblyn. read more

A Porn Star Is Born Season 1, Episode 3

Amy quits her job in porn; has trouble accepting a compliment; and learns that her boyfriend is HIV-positive. read more

Real Sext Season 1, Episode 2

Amy interviews a stripper; tries to understand sexting; and visits a restaurant with a testicle theme. read more

Bad Decisions Season 1, Episode 1

A series that consists of sketches, interviews and stand-up routines featuring comedian Amy Schumer begins with an audition for an illicit Internet video; the aftermath of a one-night stand; and a regrettable airplane flight. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 30, 2013
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A series of sketches, interviews and stand-up routines featuring comedian Amy Schumer.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular