Inked

2004, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: August 08, 2004, on A&E
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following activities in the Hart & Huntington Tattoo Co. inside the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Carmelo Anthony Appearing Season 2, Episode 20
Symbolic Ink
Tue, Oct 17, 2006
Jerome Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 20
Symbolic Ink
Tue, Oct 17, 2006
Jason Ellis Appearing Season 2, Episode 19
Family First
Tue, Oct 3, 2006
John Connolly Appearing Season 2, Episode 19
Family First
Tue, Oct 3, 2006
Katie Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 13
Mud, Sweat and Tears
Wed, Aug 23, 2006
Jenn Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 11
Tat and Rap
Wed, Jul 26, 2006
Jerome Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 9
Jumping the Gun
Wed, Jul 12, 2006
Rose Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 7
Carey's Little Helper
Wed, Jun 7, 2006
Jerome Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 6
Go West, Young Diz
Wed, Jun 21, 2006
Joey Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 3
Basket Case
Wed, May 31, 2006
Joey Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 2
Dizzle Out to Pastor
Wed, Jun 28, 2006
Lily Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 2
Dizzle Out to Pastor
Wed, Jun 28, 2006
Marc Frank Montoya Appearing Season 1, Episode 24
Health & Humility
Wed, Jan 25, 2006
Jeph Howard Appearing Season 1, Episode 19
Rockers & Ribbons
Wed, Dec 7, 2005
Josh Hansen Appearing Season 1, Episode 18
The Proposal and the Impersonator
Wed, Dec 7, 2005
Nina Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 12
The Trouble With Nina
Wed, Sep 21, 2005
Josh Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 9
A Very Vegas Wedding
Wed, Sep 7, 2005
Brian Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 8
Florida Dreamin'
Wed, Aug 31, 2005
Brian Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 5
Meet the New Boss
Wed, Aug 3, 2005

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Captured in the LIGHT: Inked Doll
Buy Captured in the LIGHT: Inked Doll from Amazon.com
From Michael Enoches (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.46 (as of 5:00 AM EST - more info)
Inked
Buy Inked from Amazon.com
From Artisan (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.80 (as of 5:00 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular