In the Motherhood Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Where There's a Will There's a Wake - In the Motherhood

Emily begins a covert plan to make Jane the legal guardian for her kids in the event something happens to her and Jason. Meanwhile, Rosemary throws herself a wake to enjoy the party while she's still alive.

Episodes: In the Motherhood (7)

7/9/2009: In Sickness and in Health    Season 1, Episode 7
7/2/2009: Where There's a Will There's a Wake    Season 1, Episode 6
6/25/2009: Shepfather    Season 1, Episode 5
4/16/2009: Practice What You Preach    Season 1, Episode 4
4/9/2009: Bully    Season 1, Episode 3
4/2/2009: Vacation    Season 1, Episode 2
3/26/2009: It Takes a Village Idiot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 26, 2009
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (26 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sitcom about three women with radically different parenting skills dealing with everyday life. The show is based on an Internet series of the same name.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular