Impact Wrestling 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 8, Episode 43 Impact Wrestling

First Aired: July 25, 2013

Destination X aftermath; an Ultimate X Match for the X Division championship; Bound For Glory Series action, including Jeff Hardy vs. AJ Styles.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 1, 2005
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Top pro grapplers compete at the Impact Zone in Orlando in this weekly series, formerly known as TNA (Total Nonstop Action) Impact. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Phil Keoghan, The Amazing Race 29
5 Things to Watch Today – March 30, 2017

The Amazing Race returns