Impact Wrestling 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 8, Episode 11 Impact Wrestling

First Aired: December 13, 2012

Recapping Final Resolution and the Jeff Hardy-Bobby Roode championship bout. Also: Aries and Bully Ray feud after the controversy involving Brooke Hogan.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 4, 2004
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Top pro grapplers compete at the Impact Zone in Orlando in this weekly series, formerly known as TNA (Total Nonstop Action) Impact. (more)

Show More »