I'm in the Band

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 27, 2009, on DisneyXD
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A teen joins his favorite classic rock band and tries to help them make a comeback.

Cast

Credits

Richard Gurman: Executive Producer Michael B. Kaplan: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 20
Raiders of the Lost Dad
Fri, Dec 9, 2011
Alex Frnka Monique Season 2, Episode 20
Raiders of the Lost Dad
Fri, Dec 9, 2011
James Patrick Stuart Jack Campbell Season 2, Episode 20
Raiders of the Lost Dad
Fri, Dec 9, 2011
Suzanne Cryer Dominique Season 2, Episode 20
Raiders of the Lost Dad
Fri, Dec 9, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 19
Trippnotized
Wed, Dec 7, 2011
Alan Thicke Simon Craig Season 2, Episode 19
Trippnotized
Wed, Dec 7, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 18
Iron Weasel vs Mini Weasel
Mon, Oct 3, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 17
Kicked Out for Band Behavior
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Mary K. DeVault Ms. Dumont Season 2, Episode 17
Kicked Out for Band Behavior
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 16
Iron Weasel Gets Schooled
Mon, Aug 15, 2011
Regina Hicks Writer Season 2, Episode 16
Iron Weasel Gets Schooled
Mon, Aug 15, 2011
Rick Nyholm Writer Season 2, Episode 15
Pain Games
Mon, Aug 8, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 14
Prank Week #2
Mon, Aug 1, 2011
Sean Mulcahy Director Season 2, Episode 13
Weaselgate
Mon, Jun 27, 2011
Rick Nyholm Writer Season 2, Episode 13
Weaselgate
Mon, Jun 27, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 12
Lord of the Weasels
Mon, Jun 20, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 11
Weasels on a Plane
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ryan Levin Writer Season 2, Episode 11
Weasels on a Plane
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Paul Lazarus Director Season 2, Episode 10
Don't Date the Principal's Daughter
Mon, Apr 4, 2011
Eric Friedman Writer Season 2, Episode 10
Don't Date the Principal's Daughter
Mon, Apr 4, 2011
Ryan Levin Writer Season 2, Episode 9
Grand Theft Weasel
Mon, Mar 28, 2011
Alan Thicke Simon Craig Season 2, Episode 9
Grand Theft Weasel
Mon, Mar 28, 2011
Steve Zuckerman Director Season 2, Episode 8
Yo, Check My House
Mon, Mar 21, 2011
Eric Friedman Writer Season 2, Episode 8
Yo, Check My House
Mon, Mar 21, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 7
Who Dunnit?
Mon, Mar 14, 2011
Alan Thicke Simon Craig Season 2, Episode 7
Who Dunnit?
Mon, Mar 14, 2011
Joel Zwick Director Season 2, Episode 5
Chucky's Revenge
Mon, Feb 28, 2011
Atticus Shaffer Junior Season 2, Episode 4
Camp Weasel Rock
Mon, Feb 7, 2011
Joel Zwick Director Season 2, Episode 3
Extreme Weasel Makeover
Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Alan Thicke Simon Craig Season 2, Episode 3
Extreme Weasel Makeover
Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 2
Iron Weasel: The Video Game
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Eric Friedman Writer Season 2, Episode 2
Iron Weasel: The Video Game
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
G. Hannelius Ms. Dempsey Season 2, Episode 2
Iron Weasel: The Video Game
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Shelley Jensen Director Season 2, Episode 1
I'm Out of the Band
Mon, Jan 17, 2011
Jerry Rice Himself Season 2, Episode 1
I'm Out of the Band
Mon, Jan 17, 2011
Rich Correll Director Season 1, Episode 20
Happy Fun Metal Rock Time
Mon, Nov 1, 2010
Reginald VelJohnson Principal Strickland Season 1, Episode 20
Happy Fun Metal Rock Time
Mon, Nov 1, 2010
Adam Weissman Director Season 1, Episode 19
Weasels vs. Robots
Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Eric Friedman Writer Season 1, Episode 19
Weasels vs. Robots
Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Adam Busch Shane Hackman Season 1, Episode 19
Weasels vs. Robots
Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 18
Izzy Gonna Sing?
Mon, Oct 18, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 17
Weasels on Deck
Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Cole Sprouse Cody Martin Season 1, Episode 17
Weasels on Deck
Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Dylan Sprouse Zack Martin Season 1, Episode 17
Weasels on Deck
Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Phill Lewis Mr. Moseby Season 1, Episode 17
Weasels on Deck
Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 16
Bleed Guitarist
Mon, Aug 23, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 15
Money Bags
Mon, Jul 26, 2010
Rick Nyholm Writer Season 1, Episode 15
Money Bags
Mon, Jul 26, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 14
Prank Week
Mon, Jul 19, 2010
Rich Correll Director Season 1, Episode 13
Road Tripp
Mon, Jul 12, 2010
Rick Nyholm Writer Season 1, Episode 13
Road Tripp
Mon, Jul 12, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 12
What Happened?
Mon, Jul 5, 2010
Ryan Levin Writer Season 1, Episode 12
What Happened?
Mon, Jul 5, 2010
Adam Weissman Director Season 1, Episode 11
Magic Tripp
Mon, Jun 28, 2010
Paul Lazarus Director Season 1, Episode 10
Spiders, Snakes and Clowns
Mon, Mar 15, 2010
Ryan Levin Writer Season 1, Episode 10
Spiders, Snakes and Clowns
Mon, Mar 15, 2010
Rich Correll Director Season 1, Episode 9
Geezers Rock
Mon, Mar 8, 2010
Eve Brenner Grandma Nana Season 1, Episode 9
Geezers Rock
Mon, Mar 8, 2010
James Hong Leo Season 1, Episode 9
Geezers Rock
Mon, Mar 8, 2010
Regan Burns Mr. Morton Season 1, Episode 9
Geezers Rock
Mon, Mar 8, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 8
Birthdazed
Mon, Mar 1, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 7
Flip of Doom
Mon, Feb 22, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 6
Cat-astrophe
Mon, Feb 15, 2010
Raini Rodriguez Arlene Roca Season 1, Episode 6
Cat-astrophe
Mon, Feb 15, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 5
Got No Class
Mon, Feb 8, 2010
Rick Nyholm Writer Season 1, Episode 5
Got No Class
Mon, Feb 8, 2010
Reginald VelJohnson Principal Strickland Season 1, Episode 5
Got No Class
Mon, Feb 8, 2010
Shelley Jensen Director Season 1, Episode 4
Annoying Arlene
Mon, Feb 1, 2010
Raini Rodriguez Arlene Roca Season 1, Episode 4
Annoying Arlene
Mon, Feb 1, 2010
Gerry Cohen Director Season 1, Episode 3
Slap Goes the Weasel
Mon, Jan 25, 2010
Adam Weissman Director Season 1, Episode 2
I Wanna Punch Stuff
Mon, Jan 18, 2010
Eric Friedman Writer Season 1, Episode 2
I Wanna Punch Stuff
Mon, Jan 18, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular