I Shouldn't Be Alive 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

I Shouldn't Be Alive

True stories of human survival against seemingly overwhelming odds.

Premiered: October 28, 2005

Rating: TV-PG

TV Guide Rating:(68 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Perfect Storm Season 6, Episode 6 Feb 24, 2012 $2.99

A helicopter rescue crew fight for their lives when they are caught in a once-in-a-lifetime storm.

Lost in the Jungle Season 6, Episode 5 Feb 17, 2012 $2.99

A sightseeing tour to Mayan ruins turns deadly when one traveller becomes lost in the dense, unforgving jungle. In temperatures exceeding 100 degrees and with no food or water, one man faces a desperate fight for his life

Escape from Bear Mountain Season 6, Episode 4 Oct 14, 2011 $2.99

After their airplane crashes, two friends find themselves stuck in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness surrounded by bears.

Dive of Terror Season 6, Episode 3 Oct 14, 2011 $2.99

A fun scuba outing turns into a living nightmare when a diver gets caught in a vicious rip current and gets dragged out to sea.

Video ClipsSee all »

I Shouldn't Be Alive Season 5
When challenged with the choice of life or death, these ordinary people choose life. Re-live incredible stories of adventure and survival on this seas (more…)
I Shouldn't Be Alive Season 4
This season of I Shouldn't Be Alive takes the term "survival" to a whole new level. From a father/daughter camping trip in the hostile environments o (more…)
I Shouldn't Be Alive Season 6
Crash landed on a mountainside, dragged out to sea, or lost in a Mexican jungle, these are some of the frightening dilemmas these survivors faced and (more…)
I Shouldn't Be Alive Season 3
From a sunken boat in hippo-infested waters, to an elderly man trapped in the Alaskan wilderness, to young boys trying to survive a heat wave in the G (more…)

Watch See all »

Tue Aug 30 1:00pm
'Til Death Do Us Part(Season 5, Episode 6) ANIMAL

An elderly couple are stranded in the New Mexico wilderness in extreme heat after their vehicle overturns during an off-road adventure.

I’ll Watch105 Watching
Tue Aug 30 2:00pm
Chasm of Death(Season 6, Episode 2) ANIMAL

Three friends battle extreme weather conditions after they're trapped in a canyon.

I’ll Watch170 Watching
Tue Aug 30 3:00pm
Escape From Bear Mountain(Season 6, Episode 4) ANIMAL

Two friends are stranded in bear country in the Alaskan wilderness after the their plane crash-lands.

I’ll Watch327 Watching