I Shouldn't Be Alive:... Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Lost in the Snow - I Shouldn't Be Alive: Science of Survival

Survival expert Les Stroud endures a Colorado winter with temperatures as low as 86 degrees below zero and subjects himself to hypothermia in a military lab.

Episodes: I Shouldn't Be Alive: Science of Survival (4)

4/28/2006: Shark Survivor    Season 1, Episode 1
4/21/2006: Jaws of Death    Season 1, Episode 6
4/14/2006: Escape from the Amazon    Season 1, Episode 3
4/7/2006: Lost in the Snow    Season 1, Episode 2

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 28, 2005, on Discovery Channel
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Experts put themselves into extreme survival situations and offer tips on how to stay alive in such circumstances. The conditions they demonstrate are based on true stories of human survival against overwhelming odds.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular