I Kid With Brad Garrett Episodes

2011, TV Show

I Kid With Brad Garrett Season 1 episodes

Cavities and K-9's Season 1, Episode 11

A group of kids try to overcome their fears of the dentist; a dog trainer works with kids and their pets. read more

Kids Play Cupid Season 1, Episode 10

A 9-year-old plays matchmaker for her mother; kids go on a field trip to a fire station. read more

Cooking Up Trouble Season 1, Episode 9

Included: cooking tips from an 8-year-old; kids control a blind date; lies are discussed. read more

Blind Date Disasters Season 1, Episode 12

Kids discuss their imaginary friends. Also: a group of youngsters visit a retirement home. read more

Pizza and the Blues Season 1, Episode 7

A group of kids go on a quest to find the best slice of pizza. Also: relationships are discussed by 8-year-olds; a music legend teaches kids to sing the blues. read more

Girls, Boys and Bowling Season 1, Episode 8

It's boys vs. girls at the bowling alley; twin sisters stay home alone and make the most of it. read more

Pet Peeves Season 1, Episode 6

Children offer advice during a self-help session. Also: Brad gets help selecting a pet; and in the kitchen, kids test the stickiness of food. read more

Dating and Dim Sum Season 1, Episode 5

Brad takes a group of kids on a culinary adventure in Chinatown. read more

Party Time With Buster Balloon Season 1, Episode 4

The host goes back to school for show-and-tell. Later, he looks at the relationships between brothers and sisters, and an 8-year-old holds an audition for his birthday-party entertainer. read more

Close Encounters of the Kid Kind Season 1, Episode 3

Kids discuss aliens and take a trip to an antique store. read more

The Hot Dog Experiment Season 1, Episode 2

The host leads a group of kids on a search for L.A.'s best hot dog. read more

Best of I Kid Season 1, Episode 1

The host chats with youngsters on a wide range of topics, including aliens, blind dates and imaginary friends. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 28, 2011, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Actor-comedian Brad Garrett chats with youngsters about a wide range of topics, from politics to family life, garnering their candid responses and humorous reactions.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular