I Hate My 30's Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episodes: I Hate My 30's (8)

9/13/2007: Between a Rock and a Cyberspace    Season 1, Episode 8
9/6/2007: Promotion Commotion What's Your Notion    Season 1, Episode 7
8/30/2007: Out of Cervix    Season 1, Episode 6
8/23/2007: Owe Boy    Season 1, Episode 5
8/16/2007: Daydream Bereaver    Season 1, Episode 4
8/9/2007: Try to Understand...He's a Magic Man    Season 1, Episode 3
8/2/2007: Always a Bridesmaid to Order    Season 1, Episode 2
7/26/2007: I Have to Go #30    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 26, 2007, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedy about a group of thirtysomethings dealing with the annoyances of getting older. Set in an office and a coffee shop, each episode's topic is outlined by Dr. Rod, the proprietor of Dr. Rod's Turn Your Head and Coffee.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular