Hulk Hogan's MCW Episodes

2011, TV Show

Hulk Hogan's MCW Season 1 episodes

Hulk Hogan's MCW Season 1, Episode 5

The road trip has taken a toll on the wrestlers, so Johnny organizes a family reunion; Hulk has the team return home for a very important final event. read more

Fight Club Fallout Season 1, Episode 4

Blixx and Justice organize a rogue event that sends an MCW star to the emergency room. read more

When the Gloves Come Off Season 1, Episode 3

The MCW heads to Panama City, Fla., for spring break, where the reason for Johnny's troublesome attitude is revealed and his shocking secret shakes things up. read more

Johnny on the Spot Season 1, Episode 2

Johnny feels pressure after being challenged by Hulk and decides to start managing with an iron fist. read more

Half the Size, Twice the Violence Season 1, Episode 1

Hulk Hogan's attempts to help popularize the Micro Championship Wrestling circuit are chronicled. In the premiere episode, Hulk recognizes the league is going down for the count and steps into the ring to decide on a course of action. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 14, 2011, on TruTV
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Hulk Hogan offers advice to little-people performers on the Micro Championship Wrestling circuit.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular