Homeland Episodes

2011, TV Show

Homeland Episode: "The Smile"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: In the Series 2 premiere, Brody learns he is the political "future of the party," and receives a tantalising offer from the vice president, while a recovering Carrie receives a disturbing request from a surprising source. In Beirut, Saul gets involved in some cloak-and-dagger doings.
Original Air Date: Sep 30, 2012
Guest Cast Amy Hargreaves: Maggie Mathison Hrach Titizian: Danny Galvez Clara Khoury Valerie Cruz Zuleikha Robinson James Rebhorn: Frank Mathison Navid Negahban: Abu Nazir Timothee Chalamet
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Subscription | Showtime Anytime
Length: 55:00
Aired: 9/30/2012
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 02, 2011, on Showtime
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (384 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A troubled CIA operative worries that a rescued marine, a longtime POW, may be an enemy agent with a connection to Al Qaeda and part of a plan to commit a terrorist act on U.S. soil.



Homeland: Season 3
Buy Homeland: Season 3 from Amazon.com
From 21st Century Fox (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $26.99 (as of 9:32 PM EST - more info)
Homeland Security Television: Episodes 1 & 2
Buy Homeland Security Television: Episodes 1 & 2 from Amazon.com
From Homeland Security Communications LLC (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 9:32 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular