Home & Family

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Home and Family
Premiered: October 01, 2012, on Hallmark
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A lifestyle series that tackles issues around the home and features celebrity guests and domestic experts.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Paige Davis
Paige Davis
Host
2012–2012

Credits

Steve Leon: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Texas Tenors Performer Season 2, Episode 82
Home & Family
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
Pentatonix Performer Season 2, Episode 59
Home & Family
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
Gloria Gaynor Performer Season 2, Episode 58
Home & Family
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
Robert Davi Performer Season 2, Episode 56
Home & Family
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
The 5 Browns Performer Season 2, Episode 53
Home & Family
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
Debby Boone Performer Season 2, Episode 48
Home & Family
Fri, Dec 6, 2013
Clay Walker Performer Season 2, Episode 45
Home & Family
Tue, Dec 3, 2013
Il Volo Performer Season 2, Episode 42
Home & Family Holiday Special
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
Dan Dunn Performer Season 2, Episode 27
Home & Family
Tue, Nov 5, 2013
Kenny Rogers Performer Season 2, Episode 5
Home & Family
Fri, Oct 4, 2013
Rick Springfield Performer Season 1, Episode 204
Home & Family
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
Amy Grant Performer Season 1, Episode 203
Home & Family
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
Il Volo Performer Season 1, Episode 184
Home & Family
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
Lennon Sisters Performer Season 1, Episode 183
Home & Family
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Robin Meade Performer Season 1, Episode 182
Home & Family
Mon, Jun 17, 2013
Lisa Loeb Performer Season 1, Episode 162
Home & Family
Fri, May 17, 2013
Rain Performer Season 1, Episode 156
Home & Family
Thu, May 9, 2013
Mariachi Divas Performer Season 1, Episode 152
Home & Family
Fri, May 3, 2013
Billy Ray Cyrus Performer Season 1, Episode 149
Home & Family
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
Sarah Brightman Performer Season 1, Episode 148
Home & Family
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
Taylor Hicks Performer Season 1, Episode 147
Home & Family
Fri, Apr 26, 2013
Kenny G Performer Season 1, Episode 127
Home & Family
Fri, Mar 29, 2013
Nikki Boyer Performer Season 1, Episode 124
Home & Family
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
Kevin Cronin Performer Season 1, Episode 123
Home & Family
Mon, Mar 25, 2013
Peter Yarrow Performer Season 1, Episode 109
Home & Family
Tue, Mar 5, 2013
Kevin Eubanks Performer Season 1, Episode 104
Home & Family
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Kenny G Performer Season 1, Episode 77
Home & Family
Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Pentatonix Performer Season 1, Episode 54
Home & Family
Thu, Dec 13, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular