Hollywood Heights

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: June 11, 2012, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (16 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A teenager gets to work with her rock idol after winning a songwriting contest he sponsored. Adapted from the Mexican telenovela "Alcanzar una Estrella."

Cast

Credits

Jill Farren-Phelps: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 77
Jetsetter
Tue, Oct 2, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 74
Escape
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Grayson McCouch Don Masters Season 1, Episode 73
A Message for Loren
Wed, Sep 26, 2012
Haley King Adriana Masters Season 1, Episode 73
A Message for Loren
Wed, Sep 26, 2012
Grayson McCouch Don Masters Season 1, Episode 72
Loren and Kelly Clash
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 72
Loren and Kelly Clash
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
Brandon Bell Jake Season 1, Episode 67
Max Looks for Answers
Tue, Sep 18, 2012
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 67
Max Looks for Answers
Tue, Sep 18, 2012
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 63
The Text Spoof
Wed, Sep 12, 2012
Rick Otto Colorado Season 1, Episode 62
Loren Talks Business
Tue, Sep 11, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 62
Loren Talks Business
Tue, Sep 11, 2012
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 60
Loren Has Doubts
Fri, Sep 7, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 58
Mixed Reactions
Wed, Sep 5, 2012
Meredith Salenger Lisa Sanders Season 1, Episode 57
If There Was No Music
Tue, Sep 4, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 53
Loren's New Look
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 52
Eddie Helps Chloe
Tue, Aug 28, 2012
Brandon Bell Jake Madsen Season 1, Episode 49
The Beach Bungalow
Thu, Aug 23, 2012
Rick Otto Colorado Season 1, Episode 48
Eddie Takes Off
Wed, Aug 22, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 48
Eddie Takes Off
Wed, Aug 22, 2012
Brandon Bell Jake Madsen Season 1, Episode 46
Jake's Concern
Mon, Aug 20, 2012
Daphne Ashbrook Jackie Kowalski Season 1, Episode 46
Jake's Concern
Mon, Aug 20, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 46
Jake's Concern
Mon, Aug 20, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 45
Chloe and Oz
Fri, Aug 17, 2012
Haley King Adriana Masters Season 1, Episode 44
Eddie Feels at Home
Thu, Aug 16, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 43
Loren's Recording Session
Wed, Aug 15, 2012
Daphne Ashbrook Jackie Kowalski Season 1, Episode 40
Their Special Place
Fri, Aug 10, 2012
Brian Letscher Gus Sanders Season 1, Episode 39
The Double Date
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Meredith Salenger Lisa Sanders Season 1, Episode 39
The Double Date
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 39
The Double Date
Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Rick Otto Colorado Season 1, Episode 33
Chloe Tries to Reconcile
Wed, Aug 1, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 33
Chloe Tries to Reconcile
Wed, Aug 1, 2012
Yara Martinez Kelly Season 1, Episode 31
Eddie Learns the Truth
Mon, Jul 30, 2012
Brandon Bell Jake Madsen Season 1, Episode 28
Melissa's Birthday
Wed, Jul 25, 2012
Haley King Adriana Masters Season 1, Episode 28
Melissa's Birthday
Wed, Jul 25, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 28
Melissa's Birthday
Wed, Jul 25, 2012
Daphne Ashbrook Jackie Kowalski Season 1, Episode 27
Eddie and Chloe Meet Oz
Tue, Jul 24, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 27
Eddie and Chloe Meet Oz
Tue, Jul 24, 2012
Daphne Ashbrook Jackie Kowalski Season 1, Episode 25
Lisa Reveals a Secret
Fri, Jul 20, 2012
Meredith Salenger Lisa Sanders Season 1, Episode 25
Lisa Reveals a Secret
Fri, Jul 20, 2012
Rick Otto Colorado Season 1, Episode 22
The Music Video Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 17, 2012
Robert Adamson Phil Sanders Season 1, Episode 22
The Music Video Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 17, 2012
Daphne Ashbrook Jackie Kowalski Season 1, Episode 21
A Winner Is Chosen
Mon, Jul 16, 2012
Grayson McCouch Don Masters Season 1, Episode 11
Loren Gets Framed
Mon, Jul 2, 2012
Haley King Adriana Masters Season 1, Episode 11
Loren Gets Framed
Mon, Jul 2, 2012
James Franco Osborne "Oz" Silver Season 1, Episode 10
Eddie Questions His Feelings
Fri, Jun 29, 2012
Brandon Bell Jake Madsen Season 1, Episode 9
Loren Doesn't Make the Cut
Thu, Jun 28, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular