Hollywood Celebrates Steve Martin: An American Cinematheque Tribute

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

Actor and screenwriter Steve Martin receives the 19th annual American Cinematheque Award in a ceremony taped Nov. 12, 2004. Included are remarks by Robin Williams, Martin Short, Carl Reiner, Bonnie Hunt, Eugene Levy, Jon Lovitz, Jon Stewart, Catherine O'Hara and Claire Danes. Ron Howard and Brian Grazer present the award to Martin.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on