Holly's World Episodes

2010, TV Show

Holly's World Season 1 episodes

Careful What You Wish For Season 1, Episode 8

Holly throws a 21st-birthday party for Angel; Josh returns to Las Vegas with news about his future. read more

Operation Angel Season 1, Episode 7

Holly contemplates her future in Las Vegas when Josh returns to New York; Angel travels to Los Angeles to get breast implants. read more

Breast Intentions Season 1, Episode 6

Holly makes preparations for Angel's 21st birthday party; Josh goes to New York for a Broadway audition. read more

Road Trippin' Season 1, Episode 5

Holly and Bridget go on a road trip from Los Angeles to Las Vegas; Angel attends traffic school. read more

It Takes Balls Season 1, Episode 4

Holly asks Kendra Wilkinson to help her with a public appearance; Angel moves out of her childhood home. read more

A Housewarming Divided Season 1, Episode 3

A housewarming party at Holly's new home turns ugly when Josh and Angel get into an argument. read more

Better Date Than Never Season 1, Episode 2

Holly goes out on a blind date, and the experience leads her to have a heart-to-heart talk with her mom. read more

Opening a Cancun of Worms Season 1, Episode 1

Holly Madison poses for a sexy photo shoot in Cancun in the premiere episode of this "Girls Next Door" spin-off following Hugh Hefner's ex-girlfriend. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 13, 2010, on E!
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (28 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following Holly Madison's life in Las Vegas.



Holly's World: Seasons 1 & 2
Buy Holly's World: Seasons 1 & 2 from Amazon.com
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.59 (as of 10/23/14 7:13 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular