Holly's World 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 7 Operation Angel

First Aired: July 25, 2010

Holly contemplates her future in Las Vegas when Josh returns to New York; Angel travels to Los Angeles to get breast implants.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 13, 2010
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A reality series following Holly Madison's life in Las Vegas. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Vikings Composer Einar Selvik Reveals the Secrets Behind the Score

He demonstrates the bukkehorn, the tagelharpa and the lyre